Day 364 (ish)

Yesterday was a long and stressful day…I’ll spare the details, but basically work then personal business, then worked again, then errands. At the end of the day though I got things done and I lived another day, so that’s what matters. I took this picture to share to my friends because I know this was a popular cereal, and as expected, people were excited.

So this was day 364, that means the next post I make will mark 1 year of starting this blog. What am I doing? What plans for the blog do I have next? I guess you’ll have to see.

Picture: 6/24/17

Blog: 6/25/17

Leave a Reply

