Day 362 (ish)

I have a thing in my room that keep important papers, receipts, warranties etc in. Last night I was looking for something and I noticed my “thing” was getting pretty full…so I emptied out every receipt that was irrelevant. It took me through memories and just reminded me how irresponsible with money I really was. Thankfully I’m fixing myself now, and hopefully get everything paid off. 

Beginning of the day I dropped off my Car to get the steering rack replaced, then I was unproductive and cuddled with Baxter, then I got out if the house to run some errands (I saw a baby bird on the way out), and at night is when I cleared out my receipts. It was both a productive yet unproductive day.

Pictures: 6/22/17

Blog: 6/23/17

Leave a Reply

