Day 356

Today for once I didn’t have a long list of things to do. I paid a bit of my bill, Baxter followed for the car ride, and then he continued to cuddle me a lot today. I feel so loved.

In the afternoon before I had to go to work Brenton and I finally got to spend a few quality hours together after over 2 weeks. We had lunch and shopped and just enjoyed each other’s company, it was the great and I can’t wait to see him again. As I type this I’m in bed and Baxter is cuddled next to me to sleep (Bottom picture), I’ll let him stay here tonight. 

Pictures and Blog: 6/16/17

Leave a Reply

