Day 355 (ish)

June 15th most of my pictures were just of Baxter cuddling me, a lot, as if he missed me. I love him and I love cuddling with him too, it was cute and him being there always relaxes me.

In the afternoon my mother and I went to run some errands and grocery shop. In the evening I spent time with my sister (Linh) and my friend (Carrie), they both helped me choose outfits to wear for important things I have coming up. The outfit above wasn’t chosen, but it’s one of my regular choices. Was a pretty steady day.

Pictures: 6/15/17

Blog: 6/16/17

Leave a Reply

