Day 345 (ish)

I obviously did not take this picture, and I did not make it either, on June 5th my friend sent and shared this to help spread word of her freelance business. Of course I helped share. I’m proud of my friends, they really follow their passion and find ways to grow and become more successful.

Where does that leave me though? Am I not trying hard enough? Am I still lost to what my passion is? Am I actually going anywhere? When I see my friends grow I become very proud of them, but it also makes me question my actions and where I am in life. Maybe I’m over thinking it, because things take time, but how do I tell that I’m not wasting time either?

Picture: 6/5/17 

Blog: 6/7/17

Leave a Reply

