Day 314 (ish)

Soo…interesting Friday. Let’s start with the good stuff:

Brenton and I got an entire day together, we both needed to relieve some stress so we went out. We watched guardians of the galaxy 2, went shooting (he even helped some old guy with his gun), and had dinner. It was a great day.

So, night time after I got home, we had a little situation. The neighbors dog got out and when my dad took Baxter out to pee, the dog attacked him. Usually Baxter doesn’t do much, but he thought the dog was after my dad so he went into protect mode. I came out to break up the fight and got bit by the other dog in the process, fun right? We went to an emergency place, got me cleaned up, took some vaccines, then went to Walgreens to get the drugs I needed.

We took a look at Baxter when we got back, he was hurt too so we bandaged him up and I took him to the vet in the morning. We’re both okay, it could be been a lot worse, and the neighbors are helping us pay the bills. Count your blessings.

Pictures: 5/5/17

Blog: 5/8/17

Leave a Reply

