Day 287 (ish)

The other day Uber was messing up on me so I did what I haven’t done in a long time: I walked. It wasn’t a far or long walk, I’m just not used to it, especially in Houston heat. I made my way to a park and sat down there for a bit. There was a surprising amount of kids playing outside, interacting with each other and enjoying themselves. It brought me back memories of a simpler time, when you finished homework you could play outside with your friends and play games at the park. I miss those days.

Pictures: 4/8/17

Blog: 4/10/17

Leave a Reply

