Day 280 (ish)

Yesterday was a great day. Every year in Houston there is an event called “TeenBookCon” hosted in my old high school. I’m their volunteer photographer. I run around taking pictures of the event, the kids, authors, activities etc etc, I look forward to it every year. This year I met Andrew​ McCarthy!

In the evening I hung out with Brenton before we went to the bar with our friends/co-workers. It was nice to unwind with everyone after a stressful few months. Everyone is working hard, planning for the future, saving up, paying bills, looking for jobs, it’s just been a hard time. A few drinks, food, and friends is all we need sometimes, I wish I could’ve stayed longer.

Pictures: 4/1/17

Blog: 4/2/17

Leave a Reply

