Day 273 (ish)

Yesterday I had some plans after work but they got cancelled, so I went to eat Panda Express by myself before clocking in for a few extra hours. In front of my was a birthday cake, and usually that’s the table the employees sit to eat at. It just made me wonder about the story behind it. How old are they now? That must be nice, that the staff decided to give them cake. (I did see an employee sit there​ after awhile and one of the managers told him to take it home with him). It’s the little things in life that make things worthwhile.

Picture: 3/25/17

Blog: 3/26/17

Leave a Reply

