Day 270 (ish)

Here it is, it’s time to take off the filters again.

Yesterday was… One of those days. My body was heavy. I didn’t want to leave the bed. I either didn’t eat, or couldn’t stop eating. Felt like a failure for unknown reasons. Even when things are going well, sometimes I just start to shut down. Days like these come randomly for me, and they’re becoming less frequent, but they still come.

I could’ve stayed at work but I decided to just go home and feel better. I don’t know, sometimes my body and mind decide to just shut down, but I’m better now. I didn’t take any pictures, so right before in passed out I took a picture of my favorite light in the room. I’ll take a better picture of it next time.

Picture:3/22/17

Blog: 3/23/17

Leave a Reply

