Day 231

Here. Have a nice picture of the sky. My day was  ok.

I was supposed to meet a friend up today. You know what happened? I got stood up. Not the first time either. With no contact, no explanation, no bother. I shouldn’t feel so hurt and angry, but I am. Probably part of it is I know when I’m not being treated right now. I try so hard, I’m always there, I work with people, I understand. So why? Just why.

Fuck this. I’m done trying. I’m not just going to forget this and ignore it like others do, come to me as a friend and fix it, or else you’re just showing that I can’t count on you.
Picture and blog: 2/11/17

Leave a Reply

