Day 229

Today was a good day. I finally got around to taking out my “This looks like a grandma owns it” recipe book and stared filling out the first card. My mom taught me how to make her Vietnamese crab soup, which isn’t that hard and is one of my favorite soups to have. It was good bonding time in the house and out when we went grocery shopping for more ingredients. 

The rest of the day was relaxing, and my sister got us Pizza in honor of national pizza day. Honestly the pizza wasn’t that great, but we were hungry, so it was at least tolerable enough to be eaten. Enjoy more Baxter photos.

Pictures and Blog: 2/9/17

Leave a Reply

