Day 225 (ish)

Yesterday was fun. My sister and I took Baxter on a car ride because we wanted him to have some fun, plus I wanted to go to the mall so I could spoil myself with something small.

In the evening I went over to a Superbowl party and hung around. It was fun sitting and watching the game but my favorite part was actually helping prepare the food. I barely knew anyone there so I wasn’t really being social, helping with the food made me feel useful and like I belonged. It also helped fuel my desire to look my mom’s recipes, so hopefully I can do that soon.

Pictures: 2/5/17
Blog: 2/6/17

Leave a Reply

