Day 188 (ish)

Baxter is so cuuuuute.

This whole last week of 2016 has been hectic. I’ve been meeting with friends, working, planning my trip to San Antonio (details in a future blog), shopping, cleaning, budgeting… Basically I was productive all week. For once. 

This is a late post, therefore it’s New year’s Eve whilst I’m writing this, so right now I’m going through 2016 in my head. I was in a weird place this time last year, and right now I technically still am in a weird place but for different reasons. 2016 has been a crazy year….Lots of new discoveries, self discoveries, pain, death, friends, love… There’s been a lot of bad, but a lot of good too. I know people usually do this big post about the year and then their resolutions, but I don’t have much to say. Let’s see how I end 2016 today.

But I guess: Thank you for all my friends who have been there for me. Thank you for all the lessons I’ve learned. Thanks for an eye opening year. I love you guys; I love you Brenton.

Pictures taken: 12/30/2016

Blog posted: 12/31/2016

Leave a Reply

