Day 171

It was a good day getting things done. For lunch I met up André and Johnel at The Flying Saucer bar, it was fun and we had some laughs.

Today, although not all are pictured, I did some other stuff too. Went to confession with mom, I hate confession for several reasons, but anyways it was more of a confession to myself today that I needed to admit to myself and other people about what’s been going on and how to fix it. It’s time to make some changes in my life, for me and for the people I love.

Newspaper article below: I went through a memory box and found my High school newspaper. I was the sticky note bandit, I was the one making sure everyone could see someone cared, leaving uplifting messages for everyone. I was so proud to finally have my own section in the paper After 4 years, so on my graduating year! After graduating I fell out of it, but I want to do it again. It was my identity, and it hasn’t really left me yet. Maybe you’ll see a blog soon about me posting more notes around Houston as a come back.

Bonus: More Baxter pictures!

Pictures taken and Blog posted: 12/13/2016 (But after midnight)

Leave a Reply

