Day 166 (ish)

I’m sorry guys these blogs keep getting more and more delayed 😩!

I don’t want this blog long. I went to Mass with my mom yesterday morning and afterwards we went to the Mary statue and prayed. The Mary statue at church is surrounded by bricks that have names/families/honors/in memory of massages on them. I look across and I find our brick. Hanh & My Nguyen – Linh & Ann.

Everytime I’d go here I’d have the worst time finding the brick and I’d eventually give up, then suddenly I found it on accident. I don’t know what it means, but I thought it was pretty cool.

Bonus: Cute selfie and my attempt at a sultry selfie.

Pictures taken: 12/8/2016

Blog posted: 12/9/2016 (after midnight, technically 12/10/2016)

Leave a Reply

