Day 158

It’s been awhile since I’ve shared a selfie, so this blog has two selfies!

So I have a couple of thoughts today. First if you see the very bottom picture is some random items. Lately if I’ve been given free stuff I gladly take pictures and post them up, basically promoting the brand in exchange for whatever free stuff I got. The thought never even crossed my mind until today that what I’ve been doing is the job I’ve been looking for, promotions and marketing. I also am looking into digital, productions, service, event planning etc. Promoting, service and planning all come naturally to me, it just helps that I have a lot of extra skills. Hopefully I’ll be able to find a job that I enjoy and can grow from.

Another thought, because of some things going on I gotta say something. I like decent people, therefore I like being a decent person. I like to help, I like to support, I like to check in and listen. I watch, learn, and understand you as a person as much as I can…or as much as you let me. I want to help. I want to do good. I love my friends, and I want all of them to get what they deserve; I want them to be happy. I don’t know where I was going with this, but I had to say it, I had to let everyone know my thoughts. I love you all, don’t do things alone, reach out. I’m here.

Leave a Reply

