Day 110 (ish)

Yesterday my updated photography portfolios came in! In a few days I’ll be flying to New York for school/photography convention related reasons. You never know who you’re going to meet so it’s safe to bring some business cards and portfolios.

I went to this same convention last year, so a lot of things have happened since then, and I’ve grown more as well. Earlier yesterday I had a phone call about another convention in San Antonio, if they like me I’ll volunteer with them and experience even more about the photography world. I’m very excited and hoping for the best.

So many things are happening at once, but I’ll be taking it all in. I told myself 2016 was going to be my year, so far in some ways it has been, let’s see what else I got coming up before the year is out.

Leave a Reply

