Day 97 (ish)

Yesterday was exhausting. Woke up at 3am to help the station with the Susan B. Komen breast cancer walk downtown. It was only us 3 girls so packing, setting up, and breaking down was a pain. It was a huge event. We met lots of people and survivors, we had fun, and were tired as hell but I’m glad I went.

After I got home I showered, ate, and napped. In the evening I met up with my good friend Johnel to catch up. We ate and drank at the Baker St. Pub and he gave me some life lessons. It was a long day but still worth going out to experience.

New days equals new adventures.

Leave a Reply

