Day 93 (ish)

Because someone was cleaning up she was selling lighting equipment, she sold this to me for $50! It’s sturdy, just really really hard to take apart and put together. Regardless, I’ll get used to it and use it for my future photos.

Yesterday I was super tired from my long day, but I didn’t want to waste my time at home. Spent some time trying to figure out what to do, ended up having out with Marie (:

Sometimes it’s good to take some time for yourself, even when you’re busy and have things to do, take an evening to unwind before you get back to business. 

Leave a Reply

