Day 83 (ish)

Yesterday was packed full of adventure! I was tired but I got through ha.

First it was Batman day at Bedrock city comics, so Michael (my friend) and I went over to check it out. I had fun, checked some stuff out, and bought some things. It was cool!

Literally right after that I got ready to hang with Brenton and his friends. Took 10 minutes to get ready, drove, and there we were in Katy.

It was really hot but the event (sip n stroll) was fun. We went around trying beer/wine, got free goodies, met new businesses and people, and just had a great time. It was a completely new and unfamiliar scene for me, but in a good way. It was an experience I liked, and an experience I can get used to. I can’t wait to hang out again!

Leave a Reply

