Day 73

I like lights, I think they’re awesome, and breathtaking if done right. Before going out tonight I got that “A” as a gift, and I love it. I also should say that my walls are very cluttered because they’re full of memories. Posters, souvenirs, lights, autographs, letters….I’m proud of my room walls, they represent me and the things I’ve done/seen.

While going out I got to experience great food, played with my camera, and overall got to enjoy myself after having to part with the 3 day weekend.

I’m happy. That’s all I really have to say today. I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

