Day 57 (ish)

Sorry guys I was busy all day yesterday. I started my internship!!

My Monday was overwhelming. Lots of information to process, things to learn, and things to schedule/prepare for. Like seriously, for a good few hours I was in inner turmoil and freaking out, but I handled myself well, I just kind of looked dead ha.

It’s going to be a very busy semester, but I can do this, or at least I’ll try my best. 

Yesterday was also overwhelming for the other students around the globe, first day of school, oh the memories. Have a good school year everybody!!

Leave a Reply

