Day 30 (ish)

Yes I know, a day late.

My best friend and I needed a pick me up, so we went on a girl date, we haven’t done that in over a month. I came over first, took this picture of her beautiful window with the rain falling, and hung out with her for the whole day.

Despite the rain, crowds, and limited amount of time we had a blast together. No matter the day, or what you’re going through, attempting to make it better with the people closest to you is amazing.

Just enjoy the time you have, with anyone, life is too short to be miserable.

Leave a Reply

