Day 13 (ish)

I apologize!!!! I forgot to post yesterday, but I have the picture I took.

I was at the YMCA to check their membership and while I was waiting I saw this kid stepping on the machine that’s way too big for him next to his father. It was adorable to say the least.

It made me think about how much children look up to their parents, mentors, siblings, and adults in general. We as adults must remember that whatever we do, children are watching, and they’re learning. It’s up to us to be good models, not just for them, but society as a whole. 

Do good things, not just in front of children, but just for the sake of making the world a better place.

Leave a Reply

